The four versions side by side
ClubGG's About Us page says the app is “available on AOS, iOS, APK and Windows”. Mac support comes through Apple's own route — the iPad app runs on Apple-silicon Macs — plus a desktop client that ClubGG's membership page implies but we could not confirm. Here is everything the official listings tell you, and the gaps.
| iPhone / iPad | Android | Windows | Mac | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Get it from | App Store | Google Play | clubgg.com download page | App Store (iPad app) |
| Requirements | iOS 15.0 / iPadOS 15.0 or later | Not stated in the sources we checked | Not published | macOS 12+ with Apple M1 or later |
| Version and size | 26.06.0299, 443.6 MB | Updated 30 Oct 2026 | Not published | Same app as iPhone/iPad |
| Tables at once | 4 | 4 | WSOP+ Basic 6, Premium 12 | “PC/Mac” limits apply to the desktop client; not stated for the iPad app |
| Store age rating | 18+ | Teen (ClubGG's terms still require 18+) | — | 18+ |
| Status | Confirmed | Confirmed | Confirmed | iPad app confirmed; native client reported by third parties |
Version, size and update dates were read from the stores on 30 October 2026 and change with every release.
Pick in ten seconds
| If you… | …install this |
|---|---|
| play a table or two in your club, mostly on the go | The phone app — iPhone or Android |
| want more than 4 tables, or a big screen | Windows (and WSOP+ for 6–12 tables) |
| have a Mac with an M1, M2 or later chip | The iPad app from the Mac App Store — see Mac |
| have an Intel Mac | Your phone or a Windows PC; the App Store route needs Apple silicon |
| have a Huawei phone without Google Play | Another device for now — we found no official Huawei/HarmonyOS version |
| host a club | Any version — club tools such as the Counter live inside the app; unions also get a web-based Union Back Office |
One GG Pass login on every device
All versions sign in with GG Pass, the same account system GGPoker uses. That means you can install ClubGG on your phone and your PC and sign in to both with one login — there is no reason to make a second account for a second device, and ClubGG's terms allow only one account per person anyway. Set the account up once using the account guide, then add devices as you like.
Where the official download links really lead
The “Download” button on ClubGG's website is a smart link rather than a file. When we tested it, an Android phone was sent straight to the Google Play listing for com.nsus.clubgg, and a desktop browser was sent back to clubgg.com. So:
- On Android, the official path ends in Google Play — not in an APK file.
- On a PC, clicking “Download” on a random page may just reload the site. Go to the download page itself and choose the Windows option.
- The download page builds itself in your browser, so we couldn't read an installer version or system requirements from it. If someone quotes you “ClubGG PC requirements”, they didn't get them from an official page we could find.
“Failed to download” and other install problems
ClubGG hasn't published what triggers the message “failed to download, please try again later”. These are the checks that apply to any app store download, ordered from quickest to slowest, plus the ClubGG-specific gotchas.
| If you see… | …try this |
|---|---|
| “Failed to download, please try again later” on a phone | Free up storage (the iOS app alone is 443.6 MB), switch between Wi-Fi and mobile data, close and reopen the store app, then restart the phone. |
| ClubGG doesn't appear in App Store search | Your storefront may not list it: it is absent from the mainland China and South Korea App Stores. See the iPhone page. |
| “Requires iOS 15.0 or later” / “not compatible” | Update the system if your device allows; older iPhones and iPads can't run current versions. On a Mac, the App Store version needs Apple silicon. |
| The Download button on your PC just reloads clubgg.com | That's how the smart link treats desktop browsers. Use the Windows option on the download page. |
| A website offers “ClubGG for PC” or a ClubGG APK | Close it. Use only the stores or clubgg.com — unofficial files can carry malware or be modified. |
| The app installs but says access is restricted | ClubGG filters known ineligible locations. Don't work around it with a VPN; check where ClubGG is available. |
Keep it updated
ClubGG ships updates often, and new features only appear in the current version. The App Store history shows login two-factor authentication arriving in August 2025, an updated Club Level system in November 2025, GGPass Universal Authentication in February 2026 and recurring table options in June 2026. The 21 October 2026 update brought the Cucurucho game mode, Screen Guard on PC and changeable country flags. If your club runs a table or feature you can't see, update the app before asking the host — on phones the store does it for you, on PC follow the client's prompts or reinstall from the official download page.
What not to install
ClubGG is a free poker client that only offers poker gameplay with play money that doesn't have any monetary value. Nothing below is needed to play it.
- “Mod” APKs, “unlimited Diamonds” or chip generators — fakes at best. Diamonds are sold inside the app.
- The “ClubGG Desktop Launcher” — a third-party tool, not made by ClubGG. The terms forbid accessing the service other than through ClubGG's own interface.
- Bots, scripts and macros — banned by the terms, with penalties up to account termination.
Want a HUD? ClubGG's own Smart HUD and PokerCraft come with WSOP+ membership — see table features.
Questions people ask
Is ClubGG available on PC?
Does ClubGG work on Windows 11?
Is there an official ClubGG APK?
Can I play ClubGG on a Mac?
How many tables can I play at once?
Where these facts come from
Checked against these official pages and store listings on 2026-10-31. If ClubGG changes something, its own terms win.
Read next
clubgg.poker is an independent handbook. It is not the ClubGG website and has no connection to ClubGG, NSUS Group or GGPoker. Install the app only from the App Store, Google Play or ClubGG's own site.