Independent handbook · not affiliated with ClubGG or NSUS · play-money app · 18+
ClubGG Handbook

ClubGG table features: what's there and who gets it

ClubGG's paid WSOP+ membership lists PokerCraft, Smart HUD, Rabbit Hunt, Splash and Card Squeeze, and lets you play 6 (Basic) or 12 (Premium) tables at once on PC/Mac. EV Cashout, club jackpots and the October 2026 additions such as Screen Guard and Action Voice come with no stated membership requirement, while All-in Insurance and Run It Twice are only reported by third parties.

Get ClubGGWhat WSOP+ adds

Partner link (nofollow). ClubGG is free to install and play. 18+ only.

Checked · clubgg.poker editors

The full list, sorted by who gets it

FeatureWhat it doesWho gets itStatus
Smart HUDOn-table stats about opponents (the "heads-up display")WSOP+ membersConfirmed
PokerCraftNamed only; on GGPoker it's the stats and hand-review areaWSOP+ membersConfirmed (name)
Rabbit HuntShows the cards that would have come after a hand ended earlyWSOP+ membersConfirmed
Card SqueezePeel your hole cards open slowly, live-poker styleWSOP+ membersConfirmed
SplashNamed on the membership page; not describedWSOP+ membersConfirmed (name)
EV Cashout + Auto DeclineTake your all-in equity instead of running the cards out; or auto-decline the offerNot statedConfirmed
Club Bad Beat JackpotA jackpot the club funds with its own chipsClubs that set one upConfirmed
Screen GuardBlocks screenshots and recording of tables on PCPCConfirmed, Oct 2026
Action VoiceVoice lines for seven table actionsNot statedConfirmed, Oct 2026
Dynamic EmojiNamed in release notes; not describedNot statedConfirmed, Aug 2026
All-in Insurance, Run It TwiceTable settings for all-in potsHost's choiceReported only
VPIP seat restrictionHost limits seats by a player's VPIP%Host's choiceReported only

"What it does" for Rabbit Hunt, Card Squeeze and Smart HUD uses the standard meaning of those poker terms; ClubGG's membership page lists them by name only.

Multi-tabling limits

4MobileGames at once, per the app store description.
6PC/Mac · WSOP+ Basic$9.99 a month.
12PC/Mac · WSOP+ Premium$49.99 a month.

The desktop limit without membership isn't published. If you mainly want more tables, the desktop client is the place to play — see ClubGG on Windows. Don't use the third-party "ClubGG Desktop Launcher" to run extra instances: it isn't official, and ClubGG's terms forbid accessing the service through anything other than its own interface.

EV Cashout, worked through

EV Cashout settles an all-in pot by equity instead of letting the remaining cards decide. Example: you're all-in on the turn with A♥A♦ against a flush draw. The pot is 1,000 club chips and you're about an 80% favourite.

ChoiceResult
Run it outWin 1,000 four times in five, nothing one time in five. Average: 800.
EV CashoutTake roughly the equity value (about 800, less any fee) and skip the river.

Leaving any fee aside, both average out the same over time; cashing out only smooths the swings. ClubGG doesn't publish its exact formula or fees. If the pop-up interrupts you, switch on Auto Decline (added August 2026). All of this is play money — club chips have no monetary value.

Club Bad Beat Jackpots

A ClubGG BBJ is run by the club, not by ClubGG. Admins can allocate club chips to it, unions can choose "Tournament and BBJ inclusion", and since August 2026 there's a separate Short Deck BBJ trigger option for 6+ tables (Short Deck guide). The qualifying hand and payout split are host settings — ask before you assume a beat qualifies.

New in the 21 October 2026 update

  • Screen Guard (PC): stops screenshots and screen recording of tables.
  • Action Voice: spoken lines for seven actions.
  • Chat UI improvements.
  • All-In Sit Out grace period cut from 15 to 5 minutes.
  • Tournament Clock standardised across GG brands.

Reported features: treat as maybes

A review site (around 2024) reports All-in Insurance and Run It Twice as table settings, host restrictions by IP, GPS, device and chat, blinds from 0.01/0.02 up to 1,000/2,000, 2–9 seats, and action time of 13–25 seconds. An affiliate site reports a VPIP% seat restriction. None appear on an official ClubGG page, so check the table-creation screen yourself. "Animated tables" is mentioned by some guides; ClubGG never uses the phrase.

Deciding on WSOP+ for the features? If you play one table on your phone, the free app covers you. If you want the HUD, PokerCraft or more than a handful of desktop tables, compare plans in WSOP+ explained.

Questions people ask

Does ClubGG have a HUD?
Yes — Smart HUD, which ClubGG lists as a WSOP+ membership feature. Whether non-members see any version of it isn't stated.
What is PokerCraft on ClubGG?
A WSOP+ membership feature named on ClubGG's membership page. The page doesn't describe it; on GGPoker the same name is used for the stats and hand-review area.
How many tables can I play at once on ClubGG?
On PC/Mac: up to 6 with WSOP+ Basic and 12 with Premium. The mobile app description says you can play 4 games simultaneously.
Can I turn off EV Cashout offers?
Yes. ClubGG's August 2026 release notes added Auto Decline for EV Cashout.
Does ClubGG have Run It Twice?
Third-party guides report Run It Twice and All-in Insurance as table settings, but we found neither on an official ClubGG page.

Where these facts come from

Checked against these official pages and store listings on 2026-10-31. If ClubGG changes something, its own terms win.

Read next

clubgg.poker is an independent handbook. It is not the ClubGG website and has no connection to ClubGG, NSUS Group or GGPoker. Install the app only from the App Store, Google Play or ClubGG's own site.